Useful Links

Bank of Mauritius
The Bank of Mauritius was established in 1967 as the Central Bank of the country. It is responsible for the formulation and execution of monetary policy consistent with stable price conditions. It also has responsibility for safeguarding the stability and strengthening of the financial system of Mauritius
The Financial Services Commission (FSC) was established as the regulator for the non-bank financial services sector in Mauritius. The FSC licenses, regulates and supervises non-bank financial institutions in Mauritius.
Application for NTA specific registration mark:

Registrar General - Registration Duty Act:

Registration duty on motor vehicles or trailers: